一道本不卡免费高清

Academics

Advising

MISSION STATEMENT

一道本不卡免费高清Recognizing that advising is a shared responsibility, the mission of Academic Advising at Dalton State is to:

  • Assist students in making a successful transition to and establish their place in college life
  • Guide students to make well-intentioned and strategic decisions
  • Encourage self-reliant problem solving through self-exploration
  • Maximize personal success in the student’s undergraduate experience

New Students 

Students will register for classes during New Student Orientation.

CURRENT STUDENTS

Contact your assigned advisor.  If you are unsure of who your advisor is, this information can be retrieved by logging into the or by logging into DegreeWorks.

Transfer Students

Please contact an advisor in your major field to register for classes or for questions regarding your degree program. For transferability of credits, please contact registrar@wuhankangyu.com

Have Questions?

Not sure? Contact advising@wuhankangyu.com

Academic Advisors

School of Science, Technology and Math
Sarah Key
skey@wuhankangyu.com
Roberts Library 211
706.272.2194

Nancy Asplund
nasplund@wuhankangyu.com
Roberts Library 212
706.272.2573

School of Education
Carol Danahy
cdanah01@wuhankangyu.com
Roberts Library 213
706.272.2195

School of Business
Chardonnay Copeland
ccopeland@wuhankangyu.com
Roberts Library 209
706.712.8224

School of Liberal Arts
Ginger Almon
galmon@wuhankangyu.com
Roberts Library 210
706.272.2564

School of Health Professions
Marshall Parrent (pre-Nursing)
mparrent@wuhankangyu.com
Roberts Library 206
706.272.2576

Holli Goodwin(eCore & eMajor, Allied Health and Social Work)
hgoodwin@wuhankangyu.com
Roberts Library 205
706.272.4561

Gilmer Center
Tracey May
tymay@wuhankangyu.com
Gilmer Campus
706.635.1260

Director of Advising
Elizabeth Hutchins
ehutchins@wuhankangyu.com
Roberts Library 208
706.272.4421

Not sure about a major or general information: advising@wuhankangyu.com